HOTLINE:0543-6382888 | Global site : Chinese

Global one-stop supplier of livestock and poultry breeding project

 Shandong Superherdsman Husbandry Machinery Co., Ltd.

Is a livestock equipment R & D, manufacturing, sales, installation, technical services in one of the production-oriented enterprises. The company currently employs more than 300 people. Including senior professional and technical personnel of 120 people, with a strong R & D and production capacity. Standardization processing installation value of nearly 120 million yuan automation chickens, hens 1,000 sets of equipment, has a high standard broiler breeding base, and as domestic farming equipment user and technical training base, is unique in the industry.

View more

Product Series

Broiler equipment

the broier equipment including the main feeding system , feeding system , nipple drinking system , environment controller system ,ventilation system , cooling pads system and heating system

for the broier system there are two ways . one put the chicken on the ground with rice hull and another way is put them on the slat.

we have two kind of nipple drinking system and feeding system can satisfy different demand of the clients.

all the raw material use the top quality to warranty the long service lif.

View more

Breeders equipment

Tray mounting on the feeding tube according to the needs of fixed and swing into two kinds; reel quantity adjustment is divided into 13 stalls, easy to adjust according to need; inner tube adjustable quantity, until the closure of the tray ; the quantity adjustment with the clutch outer grill, rotating the upper and lower positioning can be convenient manner, accurate and fast; the bottom plate can be removed on the ground, with chicks do open pan; V-corrugated bottom of the pan bottom can reduce disk memory quantity, chicken feed fresh and prevent negative long Woyu trays feed or rest; trays tilt the edge to the center of the disk, to avoid waste caused by spilled feed; dipping the outer edge of the inner smooth to prevent chickens crop injured, comfortable and safe to eat......

View more

Cage equipment

Tray mounting on the feeding tube according to the needs of fixed and swing into two kinds; reel quantity adjustment is divided into 13 stalls, easy to adjust according to need; inner tube adjustable quantity, until the closure of the tray ; the quantity adjustment with the clutch outer grill, rotating the upper and lower positioning can be convenient manner, accurate and fast; the bottom plate can be removed on the ground, with chicks do open pan; V-corrugated bottom of the pan bottom can reduce disk memory quantity, chicken feed fresh and prevent negative long Woyu trays feed or rest; trays tilt the edge to the center of the disk, to avoid waste caused by spilled feed; dipping the outer edge of the inner smooth to prevent chickens crop injured, comfortable and safe to eat......

View more

Laying hens Equipment

Tray mounting on the feeding tube according to the needs of fixed and swing into two kinds; reel quantity adjustment is divided into 13 stalls, easy to adjust according to need; inner tube adjustable quantity, until the closure of the tray ; the quantity adjustment with the clutch outer grill, rotating the upper and lower positioning can be convenient manner, accurate and fast; the bottom plate can be removed on the ground, with chicks do open pan; V-corrugated bottom of the pan bottom can reduce disk memory quantity, chicken feed fresh and prevent negative long Woyu trays feed or rest; trays tilt the edge to the center of the disk, to avoid waste caused by spilled feed; dipping the outer edge of the inner smooth to prevent chickens crop injured, comfortable and safe to eat......

View more

Pasture Construction

Tray mounting on the feeding tube according to the needs of fixed and swing into two kinds; reel quantity adjustment is divided into 13 stalls, easy to adjust according to need; inner tube adjustable quantity, until the closure of the tray ; the quantity adjustment with the clutch outer grill, rotating the upper and lower positioning can be convenient manner, accurate and fast; the bottom plate can be removed on the ground, with chicks do open pan; V-corrugated bottom of the pan bottom can reduce disk memory quantity, chicken feed fresh and prevent negative long Woyu trays feed or rest; trays tilt the edge to the center of the disk, to avoid waste caused by spilled feed; dipping the outer edge of the inner smooth to prevent chickens crop injured, comfortable and safe to eat......

View more
Super Headsman News
Cases

        Service and support

服务热线:0543-6382888 | Global site : English

全球畜禽养殖工程一站式供应商

山东牧人神畜牧机械有限公司

是集畜禽养殖设备研发、制造、销售、安装、技术服务于一体的生产型企业。公司现有员工300余人。其中,中高级专业技术人员120人,具备雄厚的技术研发和生产能力。年加工安装价值近1.2亿元的标准化自动化肉鸡、蛋鸡设备1000套,建有高标准肉鸡养殖基地,并可作为国内养殖设备用户技术培训基地,在同行业中独树一帜。

了解更多

产品系列

肉鸡设备

料盘在料管上的安装方式根据需求分为固定式和摆动式两种;料盘料量调节分为13个档位,根据需要方便调节;内筒可调出料量,直至关闭料盘;出料量调节用手抓外格栅,旋转上下定位即可,方式方便、准确、快捷;盘底可以取下放在地面,用做雏鸡开食盘;V型波纹盘底可以减少盘底存料量,雏鸡采食新鲜,并可防止消极长时间卧于料盘中采食或休息;料盘边缘向盘中心倾斜,可以避免饲料洒出而造成的浪费;平滑内倾的外沿,防止肉鸡嗉囊受伤,安全舒适进食......

了解更多

种鸡设备

料盘在料管上的安装方式根据需求分为固定式和摆动式两种;料盘料量调节分为13个档位,根据需要方便调节;内筒可调出料量,直至关闭料盘;出料量调节用手抓外格栅,旋转上下定位即可,方式方便、准确、快捷;盘底可以取下放在地面,用做雏鸡开食盘;V型波纹盘底可以减少盘底存料量,雏鸡采食新鲜,并可防止消极长时间卧于料盘中采食或休息;料盘边缘向盘中心倾斜,可以避免饲料洒出而造成的浪费;平滑内倾的外沿,防止肉鸡嗉囊受伤,安全舒适进食......

了解更多

笼养设备

料盘在料管上的安装方式根据需求分为固定式和摆动式两种;料盘料量调节分为13个档位,根据需要方便调节;内筒可调出料量,直至关闭料盘;出料量调节用手抓外格栅,旋转上下定位即可,方式方便、准确、快捷;盘底可以取下放在地面,用做雏鸡开食盘;V型波纹盘底可以减少盘底存料量,雏鸡采食新鲜,并可防止消极长时间卧于料盘中采食或休息;料盘边缘向盘中心倾斜,可以避免饲料洒出而造成的浪费;平滑内倾的外沿,防止肉鸡嗉囊受伤,安全舒适进食......

了解更多

蛋鸡养殖设备

料盘在料管上的安装方式根据需求分为固定式和摆动式两种;料盘料量调节分为13个档位,根据需要方便调节;内筒可调出料量,直至关闭料盘;出料量调节用手抓外格栅,旋转上下定位即可,方式方便、准确、快捷;盘底可以取下放在地面,用做雏鸡开食盘;V型波纹盘底可以减少盘底存料量,雏鸡采食新鲜,并可防止消极长时间卧于料盘中采食或休息;料盘边缘向盘中心倾斜,可以避免饲料洒出而造成的浪费;平滑内倾的外沿,防止肉鸡嗉囊受伤,安全舒适进食......

了解更多

牧场建设

料盘在料管上的安装方式根据需求分为固定式和摆动式两种;料盘料量调节分为13个档位,根据需要方便调节;内筒可调出料量,直至关闭料盘;出料量调节用手抓外格栅,旋转上下定位即可,方式方便、准确、快捷;盘底可以取下放在地面,用做雏鸡开食盘;V型波纹盘底可以减少盘底存料量,雏鸡采食新鲜,并可防止消极长时间卧于料盘中采食或休息;料盘边缘向盘中心倾斜,可以避免饲料洒出而造成的浪费;平滑内倾的外沿,防止肉鸡嗉囊受伤,安全舒适进食......

了解更多
牧人神动态
工程案例

        服务与支持